ABOUT US


Michael A. (Mike) Christ

778-395-6588 Ext 226 mike@christlaw.ca

Michael A. (Mike) Christ was born in Coventry, England, grew up in Toronto, Ontario, and was called to the British Columbia bar in 1984. Mike has been a leading real estate practitioner since his early Vancouver days with Braidwood, Nuttal (1984) and Christ Williams (1989). Since then he has worked as in-house counsel and development manager for land and multi-family developers and managed law firms focused on real estate, family law, wills and estates in both Burnaby and Surrey, BC.

Read More  

Augustine T. (Auggie) Earmme, Q.C.

778-395-6588 Ext 227 auggie@christlaw.ca

Augustine (Auggie) was called to the BC bar in 1993 and practised for almost 25 years in Fort St. John, BC. His early practice was criminal and family law but when he became a partner at Daley & Earmme he focused on corporate, commercial and real estate law. In 2017, Auggie joined Christ & Co. Law Corp. where he practises wills, estates, real estate and family law. In 2016, he was appointed as a Queen’s Counsel by the Province of BC in recognition of his outstanding contribution to the legal community.

Read More  

May Wu

Accounting and Conveyancing, 778-395-6588 Ext 228, may@christlaw.ca

May was born in Beijing and is fluent in both English and Mandarin.

Catherine Chiu

Family and Estates, 778-395-6588 Ext 221, catherine@christlaw.ca

Catherine has a wealth of experience in the legal field and was born In Shanghai but grew up in Hong Hong. Catherine is able to assist clients in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Read More  

Lianne Ashley

Senior Conveyancer, 778-395-6588 Ext 222, lianne@christlaw.ca

Lianne has extensive conveyancing experience. Lianne is French Canadian and can speak both official languages, being French and English.

Read More  

Simran Kaur

Conveyancer, 778-395-6588 Ext 224, simran@christlaw.ca

Simran was born in Amritsar, Punjab, India, speaking English, Punjabi and Hindi - and then picked up some Cantonese living in Hong Kong